Subject:

Re: Maisy

From:
"Shean, Susan" Susan.Shean@darpa.mil
To:
"'kathleenbiden@mac.com'" kathleenbiden@mac.com
CC:
"'hbiden@rosemontseneca.com'" hbiden@rosemontseneca.com
Date:
2014-05-04 22:21
Of course, happy to share. Even Tim was impressed with Maisy's play and you know his praise doesn't come lightly! Travel safely.
 
From: Kathleen Biden [mailto:kathleenbiden@mac.com]
Sent: Sunday, May 04, 2014 09:21 PM
To: Shean, Susan
Cc: hbiden@rosemontseneca.com <hbiden@rosemontseneca.com>
Subject: Re: Maisy
 
You are so great to share that with us.  It was so hard to send her to them games alone.  I hate missing her games.

Unfortunately I'm going to miss next weekend games too.  Hunt and I have so much travel coming up.  Makes me sad to miss.

Thanks so much for sharing!!

Sent from my iPhone

On May 4, 2014, at 8:24 PM, "Shean, Susan" <Susan.Shean@darpa.mil> wrote:

Kathleen and Hunter,

I don't know if you've heard what a fabulous weekend Maisy had. Her play was outstanding! She was blocking, stealing, rebounding, scoring. She was coming out of nowhere to make clutch plays. It was really fun to watch her. Her play was critical to the team's success this weekend. I know you're already proud of her but now you have reason to be even prouder.

Susan

 
From: Tim Fudd [mailto:katfudd@gmail.com]
Sent: Friday, May 02, 2014 09:15 PM
To: Hunter Biden <hbiden@rosemontseneca.com>; Kathleen Biden <kathleenbiden@me.com>; Mike Rivera <rivermi@gmail.com>; Mike Rivera <the.riveras@verizon.net>; Inge Emery <iemery@me.com>; Pascasie Adedze <pascasie2@gmail.com>; Yong Jae Park <iyongpark@gmail.com>; Shean, Susan; Mat Emery <Mathew.Emery@Blackbaud.com>; June Park <va.sell4u@gmail.com>; Rob Vietmeyer <Rob.vietmeyer@gmail.com>; Kris Vietmeyer <kris.vietmeyer@gmail.com>; Katie Fudd <katfudd@gmail.com>; Katie Fudd <coachsd@hotmail.com>
Cc: tfudd23@gmail.com <tfudd23@gmail.com>; Sara Park <spark@potomacschool.org>; Senam Adedze <sadedze@gmail.com>; Maisy Biden <Rbiden19@sidwell.edu>; Carly Rivera <carly.rivera@gmail.com>; Michelle Emery <mimmiemery@me.com>; Liz Shean <liz.shean@gmail.com>; Kate Vietmeyer <kate.vietmeyer@gmail.com>
Subject: REMINDER!!! DQT schedule attached!!
 
All,

Please see the attached schedule for this weekend’s DQTs. Saturday is a jammed packed day with 3 games and not a ton of time in between the games. We will need to be diligent in making sure the girls are properly nourished and hydrated in between games. The games for this upcoming weekend are scheduled to be played at:

Frederick Douglass High School
8000 Croom Rd. 
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-9777

Please keep in mind that we will need to check in prior to our first game (9am). Therefore, we need to arrive at the gym EARLY (8:15), to get our credentials checked so that we can immediately proceed to warm-up for the first game.

Additionally, during the 2nd weekend of play, we will be playing at a different location. The games will be played at:

Argyle Middle School
2400 Bel Pre Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20906-2308

Please let me know if you have any questions regarding this weekend’s schedule.

Thanks,


Date/Time is diplayed as UTC -03:00