Subject:

Re: Privileged and Confidential

From:
"Vadim Pozharskyi" v.pozharskyi.ukraine@gmail.com
To:
"Heather King" hking@bsfllp.com
CC:
"alan.apter@burisma.com" alan.apter@burisma.com, "Devon Archer (darcher@rosemontseneca.com)" darcher@rosemontseneca.com, "Hunter Biden (hbiden@rosemontseneca.com)" hbiden@rosemontseneca.com, "Ryan Sparacino (rsparacino@nardelloandco.com)" rsparacino@nardelloandco.com, "Toohey, Ryan (Ryan.Toohey@fticonsulting.com)" Ryan.Toohey@fticonsulting.com, "Sebastian Momtazi (smomtazi@rosemontseneca.com)" smomtazi@rosemontseneca.com, "Katie Dodge" kdodge@rosemontseneca.com
Date:
2014-06-12 11:50

Dear Heather, below is the information you requested, please mind that it is of 2013. Burisma share this year is expected to be 2-4% higher.

“ Consolidated annual data for 2013 - natural gas production (w/o condensate and oil)

 - 20'998 MMcm total production (100%)

- 18'663 MMcm state owned companies production (88,9% of total)

- 2'335 MMcm other companies ( = private) production (11,1% of total)

- 459,8 MMcm Burisma production (2,2% of total or 19,7% of private companies)

 Once again - these numbers do not include oil and condensate production and are based on non officially distributed consolidated gas distribution system balance monitored by NaftoGaz subsidiary Ukrtransgaz who operate national pipeline system” 


Best regards, vadym



2014-06-12 17:27 GMT+03:00 Heather King <hking@bsfllp.com>:

Tomorrow’s daily 10am call is cancelled for these two reasons:

1)      I will be on Capitol Hill from 10am on in meetings related to Burisma.

2)      Vadim and Ryan agree that there is nothing pressing to discuss as of now. Yesterday was very productive and we are now busy working to complete various tasks, including that FTI is busy working to send to all of you their 6 month plan, revised key points and license defense strategy documents tomorrow.

 

Thank you all for your time and focus yesterday. It was especially nice for those of us in the U.S. to finally meet in person.  We look forward to meeting Alan and Vadim in person in the near future!

 

Best,

Heather

 

Heather King, Esq.

Partner

BOIES, SCHILLER & FLEXNER LLP
5301 Wisconsin Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20015
202-274-1129 (Phone)
202-237-6131 (Fax)

hking@bsfllp.com

 



The information contained in this electronic message is confidential information intended only for the use of the named recipient(s) and may contain information that, among other protections, is the subject of attorney-client privilege, attorney work product or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If the reader of this electronic message is not the named recipient, or the employee or agent responsible to deliver it to the named recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution, copying or other use of this communication is strictly prohibited and no privilege is waived. If you have received this communication in error, please immediately notify the sender by replying to this electronic message and then deleting this electronic message from your computer. [v.1]