Subject:

Re: in-q-tel

From:
"Neil Callahan" ncallahan@rosemontseneca.com
To:
"Rob Walker" rwalker@rosemontseneca.com
CC:
"John DeLoche" jdeloche@rosemontseneca.com, "William Lee" will@rstp.com, "Eric Schwerin" eric@rstp.com, "rob@rstp.com" rob@rstp.com, "hunter@rstp.com" hunter@rstp.com, "neil@rstp.com" neil@rstp.com, "devon@rstp.com" devon@rstp.com
Date:
2014-10-01 23:34
I've met a few guys in VA at the shop who do company due diligence.

--------------------
Neil Callahan
Rosemont Seneca
917-945-9516

On Oct 1, 2014, at 9:55 PM, Rob Walker <rwalker@rosemontseneca.com> wrote:

I dont, but we will know people that know them. 

On Oct 1, 2014 9:29 PM, "John DeLoche" <jdeloche@rosemontseneca.com> wrote:
Fyi below. Do you guys know George or Tara? 

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: John DeLoche <jdeloche@rosemontseneca.com>
Date: October 1, 2014 at 6:25:34 PM PDT
To: Nathan Wolfe <nwolfe@metabiota.com>
Cc: John DeLoche <john@rstp.com>, "will@rstp.com" <will@rstp.com>
Subject: Re: in-q-tel

Nathan,

That's great. Gillman Louie is the founder of In q tel and a close friend of mine and Will's. He runs his own firm now, Alsop Louie partners in SF.

We will make an intro when the time is right.

Best,

John

Sent from my iPhone

On Oct 1, 2014, at 6:21 PM, Nathan Wolfe <nwolfe@metabiota.com> wrote:

John

Wanted to give you a heads up that I got an intro to George Hoyem at in-q-tel - I don't think that was the person you mentioned but wanted to make sure. He is based in SF.

He's connected me with a recent in-q-tel hire, Tara O'Toole whose work I know very well and who was former director of Science and Tech for DHS.  

Nathan