Subject:

Re: Metabiota DD

From:
"John DeLoche" john@rstp.com
To:
"Rob Walker" rwalker@rosemontseneca.com
CC:
"Devon Archer" devon@rstp.com, "Hunter Biden" hunter@rstp.com, "Eric Schwerin" eric@rstp.com, "Neil Callahan" neil@rstp.com, "William Lee" will@rstp.com, "Rob Walker" rob@rstp.com
Date:
2014-10-09 22:05
that would be great. I want to make sure we have a section on what we have done for them from a business development perspective in the deal memo for Morgan Stanley and Goldman.

Thanks,

john


John DeLoche
Co-founder and Managing Director
Rosemont Seneca Technology Partners
333 Bush Street, 21st Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
office: 415 767 1288
mobile: 415 793 7070 

This email communication is privileged and confidential and is intended only for the individuals or entities named above. Any unauthorized dissemination of any of the contents of this email is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please do not read, copy, use or disclose to others the contents of this communication. Please notify the sender that you have received this e-mail in error and then delete the e-mail.

On Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 3:07 PM, Rob Walker <rwalker@rosemontseneca.com> wrote:

I am going to have a friend reach out to DoD on the down low.

On Oct 9, 2014 5:49 PM, "John DeLoche" <john@rstp.com> wrote:
Guys,

Is there anyone we can call in DC to get a sense of how Legit Metiabiota is viewed within the various government agencies? We want to make sure we thoroughly do our diligence here, especially as Goldman and now Morgan Stanley will be doing diligence on the fund and Metabiota towards investing in both.

Additionally, who have we introduced them do in DC? Can you please provide a list of the various folks within Cornerstone as well as outside the firm where we have made intros? This data will go in our investment memo which we are trying to complete and get to potential LPs by Tuesday.

Will and I met with Nathan on Tuesday and he said they plan to retain Cornerstone btw which is great news so they have come around on that front. We are meeting again with them today and tomorrow to discuss terms of the Series A.

Thanks for the help and input.

Best,

John

John DeLoche
Co-founder and Managing Director
Rosemont Seneca Technology Partners
333 Bush Street, 21st Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
office: 415 767 1288
mobile: 415 793 7070 

This email communication is privileged and confidential and is intended only for the individuals or entities named above. Any unauthorized dissemination of any of the contents of this email is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please do not read, copy, use or disclose to others the contents of this communication. Please notify the sender that you have received this e-mail in error and then delete the e-mail.