Subject:

Soccer Team Dinner- Friday

From:
phillips_margo@yahoo.com
To:
 
CC:
"Andrea Rice" awrice2000@gmail.com, "Barry Beck" barry@bluemercury.com, "Beat Heggli" bheggli@worldbank.org, "Carl Halbreiner" Halbreiner@aol.com, "Carmen Nonay" carmennonay@gmail.com, "Carter Brown" carterbrown1@yahoo.com, "Chi Thompson Ihegihu" tchijioke@yahoo.com, "Christopher Meyers" cmeyers@hullstreet.com, "Damon Phillips" damon_phillips@stanfordalumni.org, "David Wulf" David.Wulf@dhs.gov, "Deborah Stone-Wulf" dstone98@aol.com, "Edwin Castle" Scott.Castle@osd.mil, "Elizabeth Barratt-Brown" lizbbhome@gmail.com, "Gia Lee" giablee@gmail.com, "Hilary Hageman" Hilaryleehageman@gmail.com, "Hilary Hoopes" hbhoopes@gmail.com, "Jeremy Maltby" jemaltby@mac.com, "Johanna Ihegihu" Johannafap@gmail.com, "John McClelland" jdMcClelland@yahoo.com, "John Rice" johnrice14@verizon.net, "Karen McCann McClelland" mcclellandk@sidwell.edu, "Kathleen Biden" kathleenbiden@mac.com, "Kurt Campbell" kurtcampbell@yahoo.com, "Lael Brainard" campbellchevychase@gmail.com, "Lauren Jones" lhopej@msn.com, "Leila Finucane" leila.finucane@gmail.com, "Lillian Brown" lkcummins@yahoo.com, "Lynn Taliento" lynntaliento@gmail.com, "Margarita Prieto" markmagg@aol.com, "Mark Michael" mmichael@occasionscaterers.com, "Marla Beck" marlabeck@bluemercury.com, "Matthew McGuire" matthew.mcguire27@yahoo.com, "Michael Warren" mwarren@albrightstonebridge.com, "Nicole Halbreiner" nalfandre@aol.com, "Philip Edmonds" philipedmonds1@gmail.com, "R. Hunter Biden" hbiden@rosemontseneca.com, "Ralph Bosworth Dewey" bosworthdewey@gmail.com, "Robert Cunningham" Robert.Cunningham@nzte.govt.nz, "Robert Hoopes" rhoopes@voxglobal.com, "Sarah Meyers" wrightmeyers@gmail.com, "Sherri Cunningham" scunningham@starpower.net, "Thomas Jones" tj@uwithus.com, "alexanderr@sidwell.edu" alexanderr@sidwell.edu, "willistonn@sidwell.edu" willistonn@sidwell.edu, MMcGuire@childrensnational.org
Date:
2018-11-01 20:28
Hi All,

We’d like to invite the team over for a pizza and pasta dinner following their game tomorrow.  Parents and coaches are welcome.  We’ll supply the main course and salad, but would love if you could bring either drinks or a dessert. Hope you can join us!  

Our address:
10020 Counselman Rd, Potomac

Best,
Margo Phillips (Paige’s mom)

Sent from my iPhone