EMAIL DETAILS
SUBJECT:
Your Dropbox Pro plan is now called Dropbox Plus
PRI: NORMAL
FROM:
N
no-reply@dropboxmail.com
DATE:
2017-03-02 19:33:11
MSG_ID:
<0100015a90830abe-fdfce5bd-6717-47dd-b0c2-3ff209215e59-000000@email.amazonses.com>
RECIPIENTS:
TO:
R
rhb@rspdc.com
CONTENT:
TEXT: YES |
HTML: YES
PROCESSED
Hi Robert, The name of your current plan, Dropbox Pro, is changing to Dropbox Plus. Don’t worry—the name is the only change we’re making. You’ll still get the same 1 TB of space and advanced features—like stress-free sharing and remote device wipe—at the same price. For more info, read the Dropbox Plus overview[1] in our Help Center. Thanks! - The Dropbox Team [1]: https://www.dropbox.com/l/AABndYy22x5HiDqYfFzBIKXZE_nTiERm7Gg/help/69
METADATA:
THREAD:
INDEX:
AdhhpI/lfYy14Fl3Tuq2PqS0UMvXnA==